english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube Contacter Immobilière Hansa Realty

VILLA DE LUXE CENTRE SOTOGRANDE COSTA

Villa en vente à Sotogrande - Ref 3000272

Cette magnifique villa est un endroit idéal pour vivre toute l’année ainsi que les périodes de vacances. Elle est spacieuse et confortable.
L’entrée principale est accessible par un joli patio andalou typique avec fontaine. Dès l’entrée, vous êtes accueillis dans une vaste salle de séjour, avec une salle à manger séparée relié à une cuisine admirablement construit et entièrement équipé. Une buanderie et divers magasins sont accessibles hors de la zone de cuisine.
Il ya 4 chambres avec salle de bains en-suite, et un apartement separé pour le personnel.
Deux des chambres sont en bas et conduisent à une belle terrasse lumieuse et vie privée. La suite principale, luxueuse avec de hauts plafonds et poutres peintes, se rencpontre à la première étage, ainsi que la 4ème chambre. Tous les deux ont accès à de grandes terrasses avec une vue panoramique incroyable.
Il y a aussi une salle de billard et des espaces extérieurs confortables et élégamment décorées. Un jardin magnifique et une piscine (5 × 10m).

2.500.000 €
Chambres: 5 Construit: 803 m²
Salles de bain: 5 Terrain: 3.015 m²
EPC: E Imprimer PDF

About Sotogrande

Les coûts additionnels à la charge de l'acheteur sont TVA ou impôt de transfert sur la valeur réelle conformément aux lois en Andalousie, le coût d'inscription au registre public de la propriété et notaire. Une description officielle de cette propriété dans l'accord au degré 218/11th d’octobre 2005 est à votre disposition dans notre bureau HANSA REALTY où la propriété est enregistrée. Information tél. +34 661 471 232

V:P

Demander plus de détails

Contactez nous

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

LUXURY VILLA CENTRAL SOTOGRANDE COSTA

Luxury Villa for sale in Sotogrande - Ref 3000272

This wonderful villa is an ideal place for all year living as well as holiday periods. It is spacious and comfortable.
The main entry is through a lovely typical andalucian Patio with fountain. Upon entry you are welcomed into an expansive living room, with a separate dining room connected to a beautifully built and fully-equipped kitchen. A laundry room and various storerooms can be accessed off the kitchen area.
There are 4 bedroom suites plus one maid’s room with bathroom.
Two of the bedrooms are downstairs and lead on to a lovely patio which provides light and privacy. The luxurious master suite with high ceilings and painted beams is upstairs, as well as the 4th bedroom. Both have access to large balcony terraces with incredible panoramic views.
There is also a billiard room and elegantly decorated but comfortable outdoor living spaces. Beautifully landscaped gardens and a swimming pool ( 5 × 10m).

2.500.000 €
Bedrooms: 5 Built: 803 m²
Bathrooms: 5 Plot: 3.015 m²
EPC: E Print PDF

About Sotogrande

Sotogrande is one of Europe’s most luxurious resort. The exclusive and leisure resort of Sotogrande is located 40 minutes from Marbella and just twenty minutes from Gibraltar. Beside the beautiful surrounding and stunning residences, Sotogrande offers a great variety of amenities such as many world class golf courses, prestigious marina, polo fields and an internarnational school. The elegant flair of Sotogrande has always attracted the finest clientele from Spain as well as from all over the world.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES