facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Комфортные условия жизни напротив Вальдеррама Golf, Сотогранде

Квартира for sale in Valgrande, Сотогранде - Ref 3000243

Жилой комплекс из Valgrande находится прямо перед всемирно известной Вальдеррама Golf Course. Один из самых роскошных сообществ в курорте Сотогранде, квартиры Valgrande построены из высококачественных продуктов, от мраморных полов в Siemens оборудованная кухня. Есть 3 общих бассейна, а также спа / тренажерный зал с крытым бассейном и турецкой баней. Здания расположены хорошо обособленно, и это квартира на первом этаже открывается потрясающий вид на коммунальные сады, наполненные тропической флоры и обеспечивая приятную зеленую зону, чтобы наслаждаться. Хотя расположен на центральном проспекте Сотогранде, Valgrande это тихое и спокойное расположение, с легким доступом к шоссе в обоих направлениях, в 5 минутах езды от международного школе, и в 10 минутах от порта с его ресторанами и магазинами, или пляж.
Valgrande является идеальным местом для покупки, если вы ищете собственности на часть года, как это безопасно (24 часовая охрана) и ухоженный.

585.000 €
Спальни: 3 Площадь: 281 m²
Спальни: 3 Участок: N/A
EPC: Печать PDF

О Сотогранде

Сотогранде является одним из самых шикарных курортов Европы. Эксклюзивная курортная зона отдыха в Сотогранде расположена в 40 минутах езды от Марбельи и всего в 20 минутах от Гибралтара. Кроме роскошных резиденций в округе, Сотогранде предлагает огромный выбор мест для проведения досуга, таких как гольф-клубы мирового класса, престижные гавани, поля для игры в поло и международные школы. Элегантный облик Сотогранде всегда привлекал самых изысканных клиентов Испании и всего мира.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Luxury living opposite Valderrama Golf, Sotogrande

Apartment for sale in Valgrande, Sotogrande - Ref 3000243

The residential compound of Valgrande is located directly in front of the world famous Valderrama Golf Course. One of the most luxurious communities within the Sotogrande resort, the Valgrande apartments are built with top quality products, from the marble floors to the Siemens-equipped kitchen. There are 3 communal pools as well as a spa/gym with indoor swimming pool and Turkish bath. The buildings are spaced well apart, and this ground floor apartment offers stunning views across the communal gardens, filled with tropical flora and providing a pleasant green area to enjoy. Though located by the central avenue of Sotogrande Alto, Valgrande is a quiet and tranquil location, with easy access to the highway in both directions, 5 minutes drive from the International School, and within 10 minutes from the Port with its restaurants and shops, or the beach.
Valgrande is the ideal location to buy if you are looking for a property for part of the year, as it is secure (24 hour security) and well maintained.

585.000 €
Bedrooms: 3 Built: 281 m²
Bathrooms: 3 Terrace: N/A
EPC: Print PDF

About Sotogrande

Sotogrande is one of Europe’s most luxurious resort. The exclusive and leisure resort of Sotogrande is located 40 minutes from Marbella and just twenty minutes from Gibraltar. Beside the beautiful surrounding and stunning residences, Sotogrande offers a great variety of amenities such as many world class golf courses, prestigious marina, polo fields and an internarnational school. The elegant flair of Sotogrande has always attracted the finest clientele from Spain as well as from all over the world.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES