facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Фантастически вилла в Баия-де-Касарес

Вилла for sale in Bahia de Casares, Касарес - Ref 3000231

Фантастически расположен семейная вилла, построенная по самым высоким стандартам, расположенных в Баия-де-Касарес, на полпути между Сотогранде и Эстепона. С 6 спален, кинозал, спа-центр и просторный сад с участием бассейн с подогревом и видом на море, это свойство разработан с самыми современными функциями и установок. Мраморные полы с подогревом, деревянные rooves, автоматизированной системой звука по всему, солнечные батареи, емкости для воды, лишь некоторые из роскошных пунктов продажи этой вилле.

1.490.000 €
Спальни: 6 Площадь: 582 m²
Спальни: 4 Участок: 1.024 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Касарес

Живописный город Касарес уютно укрылся у подножия гор Сьерра Бермеха. Близость к побережью и расположение на гористой части большого утеса делают Касарес одним из самых красивых мест в Андалузии с наиболее впечатляющими видами и уникальной атмосферой. Мавританский замок над городом и встречающиеся повсюду исторические памятники Андалузии, отцом-основателем которой является Блас Инфанте, родившийся в Касаресе, дарят Вам настоящее ощущение живой истории.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

 
Последние новости на рынке недвижимости
 

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

LUXURY FAMILY VILLA BAHIA CASARES

Villa for sale in Bahia de Casares, Casares - Ref 3000231

A fantastically situated family villa built to the highest standards located in Bahia de Casares, halfway between Sotogrande and Estepona. With 6 bedrooms, a cinema room, spa area and a spacious garden featuring a heated swimming pool and views to the sea, this property is designed with the most up-to-date features and installations. Marble floors with underfloor heating, wooden rooves, automated sound system throughout, solar panels, water tank, are just some of the luxury selling points of this villa.

1.490.000 €
Bedrooms: 6 Built: 582 m²
Bathrooms: 4 Plot: 1.024 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Casares

Half hidden between the foothills of the Sierra Bermeja lies the picturesque city of Casares. The closeness to the coastline and its location across the mountain sides of a great cliff make Casares one of the most beautiful places in Andalucia, with most impressive views and a unique atmosphere. The Moorish castle above the city and the omnipresence of one of the most famous figures in Andalucian history – its founding father Blas Infante was born in Casares – gives you the real feel of living history.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES