facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Apart-Hotel nahe Golfparadies Sotogrande zu verkaufen

Luxus Hotel im Verkauf in Pueblo Nuevo de Guadiaro - Ref 3000199

Gute Investition! In insgesamt 760 m2 Fläche befinden sich neun Apartments und ein grosses Lokal wo ein Restaurant oder Geschäft installiert werden könnte. Das Hotel ist noch in Betrieb und ist in sehr gutem Geschäftzustand und sehr gepflegt. Die Eigentümer haben beschlossen, es zu verkaufen, weil sie sich nicht mehr gut darum kümmern können, aufgrund des Alters.
Das Anwesen befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zu den Golfplätzen und Polofelder in Sotogrande und in der Nähe des Stadtzentrums, wo Sie Restaurants, Bars, Supermärkte, Banken, Ärzte, etc. finden können und zu Fuss zu erreichen sind . Das Apart-Hotel wird komplett möbliert und ausgestattet übertragen.
Ideal für ein Familienunternehmen!

1.500.000 €
Schlafzimmer: 9 Baugrösse: 760 m²
Badezimmer: 9 Grundstück: N/A
EPC: Print PDF

Zusätzliche Kosten die von dem Käufer getragen werden sind: Ust oder Grunderwerbsteuer nach andalusischem Gesetz zu berechnen auf den Wert der Immobilie, Kosten für den Grundbucheintrag und Notar. In unserem entsprechenden HANSA REALTY Büro steht Ihnen eine ofizielle Objektbeschreibung zur Verfügung die dem Dekret 218 vom 11. Oktober 2005 enspricht. Info.-Telf. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Kontakt

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Apart-Hotel for sale in Sotogrande

Luxury Hotel for sale in Pueblo Nuevo de Guadiaro - Ref 3000199

Good investment! In a total of 760 m2 are located 9 apartments and a large local where a restaurant or shop could be installed. The hotel is still in operation and is in very good business condition and well maintained. The owners have decided to sell because they cannot attend it any longer due to their age.
The property is very close to the golf courses and polo fields in Sotogrande and near the town center where you can find restaurants, bars, supermarkets, banks, doctors, etc in walking distance. The hotel will be sold fully furnished and equipped and the client portfolio will also be transferred. Ideal for family business!

1.500.000 €
Bedrooms: 9 Built: 760 m²
Bathrooms: 9 Plot: N/A
EPC: Print PDF

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES