facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

ВИЛЛА В СОТОГРАНДЕ МАРИНА ПЕНТХАУС SKY.

Пентхаус for sale in Sotogrande Puerto Deportivo, Сотогранде - Ref 3000194

Этот уникальный пентхаус, расположенный в Марина Сотогранде в Исла-де-ла-Вела. Взгляды являются выдающиеся, глядя на Гибралтар и Марокко, получить лучшее из солнца и закат. Задняя высота имеет впечатляющий вид на каналы и горы. Есть вода вид из каждого окна. Это считается одним из лучших расположен Пентхаус в Сотогранде, будучи в нескольких минутах ходьбы от тенниса и парусных клубов, Марина, пляжи, поло поля и новый торговый район с его кафе, бутики и др.
5 спален, 4 ванные комнаты, 2 комнаты отдыха, 3 парковочных места, 2 хранилищ, общий бассейн и поставляется с 15 м причала. Две квартиры включены в одну 5 кровати пентхаус с большой террасой выходит на южную сторону, охватывающая полный фасад. Свойство по-прежнему имеет две кухни, что позволяет покупателям в виде отдельной квартиры, 6-я спальня с ванной, кинотеатр, тренажерный зал и др.

1.250.000 €
Спальни: 5 Площадь: N/A
Спальни: 4 Участок: N/A
EPC: Печать PDF

О Сотогранде

Сотогранде является одним из самых шикарных курортов Европы. Эксклюзивная курортная зона отдыха в Сотогранде расположена в 40 минутах езды от Марбельи и всего в 20 минутах от Гибралтара. Кроме роскошных резиденций в округе, Сотогранде предлагает огромный выбор мест для проведения досуга, таких как гольф-клубы мирового класса, престижные гавани, поля для игры в поло и международные школы. Элегантный облик Сотогранде всегда привлекал самых изысканных клиентов Испании и всего мира.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

 
Последние новости на рынке недвижимости
 

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

VILLA IN THE SKY PENTHOUSE MARINA SOTOGRANDE

Penthouse for sale in Sotogrande Puerto Deportivo, Sotogrande - Ref 3000194

This unique penthouse is situated in the Marina of Sotogrande in Isla de la Vela. The views are outstanding, looking towards Gibraltar and Morocco, getting the best of the sun and the sunset. The rear elevation has impressive views over the canals and mountains. There are water views from every window. This is accepted as one of the best situated penthouses in Sotogrande, being a short walk from the tennis and sailing clubs, the marina, beaches, polo fields and the new shopping precinct with its cafe’s, boutiques etc.
5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, 2 lounges, 3 car parking spaces, 2 storages, community pool, and comes with a 15 m berth. Two apartments incorporated into one 5 bed penthouse with large south-facing terrace encompassing the full frontage. The property still has two kitchens allowing purchasers to form separate apartment, an 6th bedroom with bath, a cinema, gym etc…...

1.250.000 €
Bedrooms: 5 Built: N/A
Bathrooms: 4 Plot: N/A
EPC: Print PDF

About Sotogrande

Sotogrande is one of Europe’s most luxurious resort. The exclusive and leisure resort of Sotogrande is located 40 minutes from Marbella and just twenty minutes from Gibraltar. Beside the beautiful surrounding and stunning residences, Sotogrande offers a great variety of amenities such as many world class golf courses, prestigious marina, polo fields and an internarnational school. The elegant flair of Sotogrande has always attracted the finest clientele from Spain as well as from all over the world.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES