facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Этот роскошный особняк расположен в Reserva де Сотогранде

Таунхаус for sale in Los Cortijos de la Reserva, Сотогранде - Ref 3000173

Этот роскошный особняк расположен в Reserva де Сотогранде. Построен в 2006 году по самым высоким стандартам.Вилла состоит из двух спален с двумя ванными комнатами на первом этаже и гостиная / столовая комната с камином, оборудованная кухня с техникой марки Siemens и General Electric, гостевой туалет, крыльцо и задней террасе с видом на море на первом этаже. Все номера просторные и светлые. Существует парковка и сад для частного использования. В комплексе есть 24-часовой сервис безопасности с барьером входа и большой общий бассейн. В непосредственной близости находятся рестораны, лучших полей для гольфа в Европе, магазины, пляж, пристань для яхт и международные школы.

475.000 €
Спальни: 2 Площадь: 227 m²
Спальни: 2 Участок: 113 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Сотогранде

Сотогранде является одним из самых шикарных курортов Европы. Эксклюзивная курортная зона отдыха в Сотогранде расположена в 40 минутах езды от Марбельи и всего в 20 минутах от Гибралтара. Кроме роскошных резиденций в округе, Сотогранде предлагает огромный выбор мест для проведения досуга, таких как гольф-клубы мирового класса, престижные гавани, поля для игры в поло и международные школы. Элегантный облик Сотогранде всегда привлекал самых изысканных клиентов Испании и всего мира.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Excellent townhouse in Los Cortijos de la Reserva in Sotogrande

Town House for sale in Los Cortijos de la Reserva, Sotogrande - Ref 3000173

This luxury townhouse situated in the Reserva de Sotogrande is offered for sale and rental. Built in 2006 to the highest standards and totally refurbished in 2012. The property consists of two bedrooms with en suite bathrooms on the first floor and a living/dining room with fireplace, fitted kitchen with appliances brands Siemens and General Electric, guest toilet, front porch and rear terrace overlooking the sea on the ground floor. All rooms are spacious and bright and has views to the sea. The property is equipped with air conditioning h/c and underfloor heating. There is a parking space and a garden for private use. The complex has a 24 hours security service with entry barrier and a large communal swimming pool. In the vicinity there are restaurants, the best golf courses in Europe, shops, the beach, the marina and the international school.

475.000 €
Bedrooms: 2 Built: 227 m²
Bathrooms: 2 Plot: 113 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Sotogrande

Sotogrande is one of Europe’s most luxurious resort. The exclusive and leisure resort of Sotogrande is located 40 minutes from Marbella and just twenty minutes from Gibraltar. Beside the beautiful surrounding and stunning residences, Sotogrande offers a great variety of amenities such as many world class golf courses, prestigious marina, polo fields and an internarnational school. The elegant flair of Sotogrande has always attracted the finest clientele from Spain as well as from all over the world.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES