facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Недавно отремонтированный 2-комнатная квартира в Сотогранде Старого порта.

Квартира for sale in Sotogrande Costa, Сотогранде - Ref 3000161

Недавно отремонтированный двухкомнатная квартира в одном из старейших урбанизаций Сотогранде, Пасео-дель-Мар расположен вдоль тихой озелененной авеню, которая проходит длину Марина и обеспечивает дразнящие вид Ислас, катеров и причалов. Удобно расположенный рядом с офисом врача, киоск, Octogono пляжный клуб, и клуб Турнир / тенниса. Подземный паркинг!
Эта область находится в высоком спросе на аренду в течение высокого сезона !!!

225.000 €
Спальни: 2 Площадь: 104 m²
Спальни: 2 Участок: N/A
EPC: E Печать PDF

О Sotogrande Costa

Нижняя часть Сотогранде началась с символического проспекта Paseo del Parque, который ведет к престижному гольф-клубу Real Club de Golf de Sotogrande, построенному фантазером Джозефом МакМикингом и архитектором гольф-полей Робертом Трентом Джонсом. С того времени эта шикарная и охраняемая жилая территория сильно разрослась. Сегодня для прибрежной части Сотогранде характерна не только спокойная обстановка, но и шикарные пляжные клубы, теннисные клубы, магазины и знаменитый поло-клуб с девятью полями, где проходят международные турниры и чемпионаты. Этот жилой район олицетворяет сущность настоящего образа жизни в роскоши.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Recently refurbished 2 bedroom apartment in Sotogrande Old Port.

Apartment for sale in Sotogrande Costa, Sotogrande - Ref 3000161

Recently refurbished two bedroom apartment in one of Sotogrande’s oldest urbanizations, Paseo del Mar. Set along a quiet leafy avenue which runs the length of the Marina and provides tantalising views of the Islas, boats and moorings. Conveniently located near to a Doctor’s office, kiosk, Octogono beach club, and the Padel/Tennis club. Underground parking!
This area is in high demand for rentals during the high seasons!!!

225.000 €
Bedrooms: 2 Built: 104 m²
Bathrooms: 2 Terrace: 6 m²
EPC: E Print PDF

About Sotogrande Costa

The lower part of Sotogrande started with the emblematic avenue Paseo del Parque that leads to the most exclusive and prestigious golf course Real Club de Golf de Sotogrande build by the visionary Joseph McMicking and golf architect Robert Trent Jones. From there on this luxurious and gated residential area expanded. Today the coastal side of Sotogrande offers not only tranquility but chic beach clubs, tennis clubs, shopping facilities and a renowned Polo club with nine polo fields hosting international tournaments and championships. This residential area embodies the quintessence of genuine luxurious lifestyle.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES