facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Роскошная квартира в Valgrande, рядом поле для гольфа Вальдеррама

Квартира for sale in Valgrande, Сотогранде - Ref 3000152

Этот просторный, тихий и роскошная квартира находится рядом с полем для гольфа Вальдеррама, всемирно известный Ryder Cup и Volvo Masters. В отеле есть хорошо оборудованная кухня, кондиционер, горячая / холодная, мраморные полы, теплые полы, встроенные шкафы, внутренние трубы, лифт, терраса на южную сторону.Общие номера просторные и включают в себя тропические сады и три бассейна. Существует также спа-центр с большим крытым бассейном, сауной и тренажерным залом. Два парковочных места в гараже с кладовой завершить это исключительное предложение. Это один из лучших районов Сотогранде.

1.200.000 €
Спальни: 4 Площадь: 437 m²
Спальни: 4 Участок: N/A
EPC: Печать PDF

О Сотогранде

Сотогранде является одним из самых шикарных курортов Европы. Эксклюзивная курортная зона отдыха в Сотогранде расположена в 40 минутах езды от Марбельи и всего в 20 минутах от Гибралтара. Кроме роскошных резиденций в округе, Сотогранде предлагает огромный выбор мест для проведения досуга, таких как гольф-клубы мирового класса, престижные гавани, поля для игры в поло и международные школы. Элегантный облик Сотогранде всегда привлекал самых изысканных клиентов Испании и всего мира.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Luxury Apartment in Valgrande, next to Valderrama Golf course

Apartment for sale in Valgrande, Sotogrande - Ref 3000152

This spacious, quiet and luxurious apartment located next to Valderrama golf course, world famous for the Ryder Cup and the Volvo Masters. Facilities include a fully fitted kitchen, air conditioning hot/cold, marble floors, underfloor heating, fitted wardrobes, interior fireplace, lift, south facing terrace. The community areas are spacious and include tropical gardens and three swimming pools. There is also a spa with a large indoor pool, sauna and gym. Two parking spaces in the garage with a storage room complete this exceptional offer. This is one of the best urbanizations of Sotogrande.

1.200.000 €
Bedrooms: 4 Built: 437 m²
Bathrooms: 4 Terrace: 30 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Sotogrande

Sotogrande is one of Europe’s most luxurious resort. The exclusive and leisure resort of Sotogrande is located 40 minutes from Marbella and just twenty minutes from Gibraltar. Beside the beautiful surrounding and stunning residences, Sotogrande offers a great variety of amenities such as many world class golf courses, prestigious marina, polo fields and an internarnational school. The elegant flair of Sotogrande has always attracted the finest clientele from Spain as well as from all over the world.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES