facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Komfortabelt hjem ligger i Sotogrande Costa

Вилла for sale in Sotogrande Costa, Сотогранде - Ref 3000149

Dette sørvendt villa ligger i en rolig gate i Sotogrande Costa. På terrassen kan du nyte stillheten og privatliv. Det er en innendørs peis, sentralvarme og en dobbel garasje. Kjøkkenet er fullt utstyrt, huset er fullt møblert. Strand, båthavn, butikker, restauranter, golf, polo og tennis fasiliteter i nærheten. Dette er det perfekte hjem for ferien eller også en komfortabel langsiktig bolig.

850.000 €
Спальни: 4 Площадь: 341 m²
Спальни: 3 Участок: 1.139 m²
EPC: E Печать PDF

О Sotogrande Costa

Нижняя часть Сотогранде началась с символического проспекта Paseo del Parque, который ведет к престижному гольф-клубу Real Club de Golf de Sotogrande, построенному фантазером Джозефом МакМикингом и архитектором гольф-полей Робертом Трентом Джонсом. С того времени эта шикарная и охраняемая жилая территория сильно разрослась. Сегодня для прибрежной части Сотогранде характерна не только спокойная обстановка, но и шикарные пляжные клубы, теннисные клубы, магазины и знаменитый поло-клуб с девятью полями, где проходят международные турниры и чемпионаты. Этот жилой район олицетворяет сущность настоящего образа жизни в роскоши.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

 
Последние новости на рынке недвижимости
 

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Comfortable home situated in Sotogrande Costa

Villa for sale in Sotogrande Costa, Sotogrande - Ref 3000149

This south facing villa is situated in a quiet street in Sotogrande Costa. On the terrace you can enjoy the tranquility and privacy. There is an indoor fireplace, central heating and a double garage. The kitchen is fully equipped, the house comes fully furnished. Beach, marina, shops, restaurants, golf, polo and tennis facilities are close by. This is the perfect home for your holidays or also a comfortable long-term residence.

850.000 €
Bedrooms: 4 Built: 341 m²
Bathrooms: 3 Plot: 1.139 m²
EPC: E Print PDF

About Sotogrande Costa

The lower part of Sotogrande started with the emblematic avenue Paseo del Parque that leads to the most exclusive and prestigious golf course Real Club de Golf de Sotogrande build by the visionary Joseph McMicking and golf architect Robert Trent Jones. From there on this luxurious and gated residential area expanded. Today the coastal side of Sotogrande offers not only tranquility but chic beach clubs, tennis clubs, shopping facilities and a renowned Polo club with nine polo fields hosting international tournaments and championships. This residential area embodies the quintessence of genuine luxurious lifestyle.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES