facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

ПРОСТОРНЫЙ 1 СПАЛЬНЯ КВАРТИРА РИО РЕАЛЬНЫХ МАРБЕЛЬЯ

Квартира на нижнем этаже for sale in Rio Real, Восточная Марбелья - Ref 2005403

Настоящая роскошь квартира в очень тихом районе Рио реальный гольф урбанизации. Эта квартира на первом этаже полностью отремонтированы по самым высоким стандартам с совершенно новых дизайнеров кухней открытого плана. Вход в большой зал, у вас есть доступ к большой гостиной столовой. Спасибо, что блок угловой, есть много окон, которые делают это свойство очень яркий. Master suite имеет нестандартных размеров и собственная ванная комната с большой ходить в душ. Большинство больших террасы были закрыты. Чилл-аут зона может использоваться как вторая спальня. Посреди ухоженных садов с общим бассейном в комплексе с только 26 квартир. Удобства и услуги от 5 звездочного отеля соседству включены. Эта квартира поставляется полностью меблирована лучшим стандартам.

385.000 €
Спальни: 1 Площадь: N/A
Спальни: 1 Участок: N/A
EPC: Печать PDF

О Rio Real

Рио Реал – известный жилой район на побережье Коста дель Соль с самыми старыми гольф-полями и клубами. Гостиница «The Rio Real Golf Hotel», расположенная на гористой части прибрежной дороги, популярна как среди любителей гольфа, так и среди любителей пляжа. Гостиница окружена дорогими виллами, таунхаусами и апартаментами. В непосредственной близости отсюда находится несколько испанских и международных школ. Отсюда легко добраться до средиземноморских пляжей, всего в нескольких минутах езды находится центр Марбельи, до аэропорта Малаги 45 минут.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

SPACIOUS 1 BED APARTMENT RIO REAL MARBELLA

Ground Floor Apartment for sale in Rio Real, Marbella East - Ref 2005403

True luxury in a very quiet area of the Rio Real golf urbanization. This ground floor apartment has been totally refurbished to the highest standard with a brand new open plan designers kitchen. Entering to a big hall you have access to a large living dining room. Thanks to being a corner unit, there a lots of windows which make this a very bright property. The master suite has an unusual size and an en suite bathroom with big walk in shower. The majority of the big terraces have been closed in. A chill out area can be used as a second bedroom. Set in manicured gardens with communal pool in a complex with only 26 apartments. Facilities and services from the 5 star hotel next door included. This apartment comes totally furnished to the best standards.

385.000 €
Bedrooms: 1 Built: N/A
Bathrooms: 1 Plot: N/A
EPC: Print PDF

About Rio Real

Rio Real – probably the most established residential area on Costa del Sol with the oldest golf course and members club. The Rio Real Golf Hotel, situated on the mountain side of the coast road, is popular with both golfers and beach lovers alike and is surrounded by an even mixture of very high quality villas, townhouses and apartments. There is an excellent selection of Spanish and international schools all in close proximity. Easy access to lovely Mediterranean beaches offering some of the most spectacular beachside villas and just minutes drive to the nerve centre of Marbella, 45 minutes to Malaga and Gibraltar airports.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

Video Tour