facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

ПРОСТОРНЫЙ СЕМЬЯ вилла с полной конфиденциальности

Luxury Вилла for sale in Hacienda las Chapas, Восточная Марбелья - Ref 2005374

Расположенная в престижном жилом районе Hacienda Las Chapas, к востоку от Марбельи, эта элегантная вилла с видом на юго-запад граничит с зеленой зоной и имеет вид на залив Марбельи. Основной уровень включает впечатляющий вестибюль со стеклянным куполом, светлой гостиной с двойной высоты потолка, полностью оборудованная кухня, четыре спальни (2 ванными и 2 с общей ванной комнатой). Мастер люкс с отдельной террасой занимает верхний этаж. На нижнем уровне находятся для обслуживающего персонала, прачечная, много места для хранения, гараж и возможность иметь тренажерный зал или игровая комната. Участок предлагает полную конфиденциальность, зрелый сад и очень большой бассейн с подогревом. Дополнительные функции включают кондиционер H / C, вентиляторы, центральное отопление, полы с подогревом в ванных комнатах, мраморные полы и т.д.

1.950.000 €
Спальни: 5 Площадь: 726 m²
Спальни: 4 Участок: 2.005 m²
EPC: E Печать PDF

О Hacienda las Chapas

Район Хасиенда Лас Чапас расположен у подножия горной цепи Андалузии, всего в 30 минутах езды от аэропорта Малаги. Хасиенда Лас Чапас - это эксклюзивный жилой район, где можно найти только виллы. Это тихая, зеленая зона с широкими дорогами, усаженными деревьями, которые ведут наверх к вершине горы, где находится известный ресторан “Hacienda Restaurant”. 5 минут езды вниз, и Вы уже на пляже с золотым песком и огромным количеством пляжных баров.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

SPACIOUS FAMILY VILLA OFFERING TOTAL PRIVACY

Luxury Villa for sale in Hacienda las Chapas, Marbella East - Ref 2005374

Located in the prestigious residential area of Hacienda Las Chapas, east of Marbella, this elegant southwest facing villa borders the green zone and has views over the Marbella bay. The main level comprises the impressive entrance hall with glass cupola, the bright living room with double height ceiling, a fully equipped kitchen, four bedrooms (2 en suite and 2 with shared bathroom). The master suite with private terrace occupies the upper floor. On the lower level there are staff quarters, laundry room, plenty of storage space, garage and possibility to have a gym or games room. The plot offers complete privacy, a mature garden and an extra large heated pool. Additional features include air conditioning h/c, fans, central heating, under floor heating in bathrooms, marble floors etc.

1.950.000 €
Bedrooms: 5 Built: 726 m²
Bathrooms: 4 Plot: 2.005 m²
EPC: E Print PDF

About Hacienda las Chapas

Hacienda Las Chapas – situated within the foothills of the mountain ranges of Andalucia and just 30 minutes drive from Malaga airport, Hacienda Las Chapas is an exclusive residential area offering only villas. This is a very quiet leafy area with wide, tree – filled avenues leading up to the crest of the hill where the famous “Hacienda Restaurant” can be found. 5 minutes drive down to the only golden sand beaches on Costa del Sol with a variety of beach bars.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES