facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Непорочное ВТОРАЯ ЛИНИЯ БЕРЕГА СПАЛЬНИ

Luxury Вилла for sale in Marbesa, Восточная Марбелья - Ref 2005355

Расположенный всего в 40 метрах от пляжа, в хорошо налаженной урбанизации Марбесе, это прекрасно поддерживается вилла идеально подходит как для отдыха, и как постоянное место жительства. На первом этаже большой холл, ярко южную сторону гостиной с камином и Двухуровневые столовая, современная кухня с отдельным входом, гостевой туалет, три гостевые спальни (одна из них с ванной комнатой с ванной и душем) и душевая комната. На первом этаже есть еще одна отдельная ванная комната для гостей и люкс спальня, как с собственной террасой с видом на море. Далее есть отдельное здание с гаражом на две машины и прачечная, парковка еще на три машины, красивый сад и террасы с водоемами, бассейн с душевой кабиной и туалетом, а также отдельная зона для барбекю. Дополнительные особенности включают мраморные полы, тонирован в спальнях, центральное отопление, кондиционеры во всех спальнях и т.д.

1.695.000 €
Спальни: 5 Площадь: 475 m²
Спальни: 4 Участок: 1.094 m²
EPC: E Печать PDF

О Marbesa

Marbesa; Carib Playa – это два современных жилых поселка, расположенных рядом друг с другом на морском берегу. Экономичные пляжные коттеджи по соседству с солидными вилами, формируют побережье Хасиенды Лас Чапас, и находятся в 30 минутах езды от аэропорта Малаги.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

IMMACULATE SECOND LINE BEACH VILLA

Luxury Villa for sale in Marbesa, Marbella East - Ref 2005355

Located only 40 meter from the beach, in the well-established urbanization of Marbesa, this perfectly maintained villa is ideal for both holidays and as a permanent residence. The ground floor comprises a large entrance hall, bright south facing living room with fireplace and split level dining room, modern kitchen with separate entrance, guest toilet, three guest bedrooms (one of them en suite with bath and shower) and a shower room. On the first floor there is another en suite guest bedroom and the master bedroom suite, both with private terrace with sea views. Further there is a separate building with double garage and laundry room, parking for another three cars, beautiful garden and terraces with water features, pool with shower and toilet, and a separate barbecue area. Additional features include marble floors, tinted windows in bedrooms, central heating, air conditioning in all bedrooms, etc.

1.695.000 €
Bedrooms: 5 Built: 475 m²
Bathrooms: 4 Plot: 1.094 m²
EPC: E Print PDF

About Marbesa

Marbesa & Carib Playa – twin residential estates living side by side bordering the sea shore! Affordable family beach houses nestle against very substantial villas forming the beachside of Hacienda Las Chapas, just 30 minutes from Malaga airport.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES