facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Пентхаус в Elviria, Марбелья

Пентхаус for sale in Elviria, Восточная Марбелья - Ref 2005328

Расположенный в горах на западной стороне Эльвирии , это дуплекс пентхаус является частью красивого развития разработана в традиционном средиземноморском стиле деревни с несколькими бассейнами расположен в обширной и ухоженный сад и с прекрасным видом захлестывает одного из мирных долин Эльвириа до величественного Средиземное море. Уровень входа состоит из прихожей с гостевым туалетом , очень светлая гостиная / столовая комната с камином , полностью оборудованная кухня с небольшой террасой и две спальни с общей ванной комнатой семьи. Большой главный террасы открывается панорамный вид на зеленую зону вниз к морю . Верхний уровень полностью посвященспальня люкс с собственной террасой. Дополнительные функции включают в себя крем мраморные полы, полностью установлен кондиционер ч / с по всему, встроенные шкафы и т.д. Подземный паркинг и складское помещение завершить это свойство . Комплекс закрытого типа, и имеет 24-часовой консьерж / служба безопасности. Магазины, рестораны, гольф и пляж находятся в 5 минутах езды.

465.000 €
Спальни: 3 Площадь: 340 m²
Спальни: 2 Участок: N/A
EPC: G Печать PDF

О Elviria

Эльвирия разместила на своей территории несколько самых известных застроек на побережье Коста дель Соль: Hacienda Playa, White Pearl Beach, комплекс Elviria Hills со своим гольф-полем, клубным домом, а также знаменитым рестораном Эль Лаго, отмеченным звездами Michelin. Известный гольф-клуб - Santa Maria Golf, окруженный со всех сторон апартаментами, находится всего лишь в нескольких минутах от самых лучших пляжей и единственной песочной дюны на побережье Коста дель Соль.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

PENTHOUSE WITH MAGNIFICENT VIEWS

Penthouse for sale in Elviria, Marbella East - Ref 2005328

Situated in the hills on the west side of Elviria, this duplex penthouse forms part of a beautiful development designed in a typical Mediterranean village style with several swimming pools set in extensive and beautifully maintained gardens and with stunning views sweeping across one of the peaceful Elviria valleys down to the majestic Mediterranean Sea. The entrance level comprises an entrance hall with guest toilet, a very bright living/dining room, a fully equipped kitchen with small terrace and two bedrooms sharing a family bathroom. The large main terrace offers panoramic views over the green zone down to the sea. The upper level is completely dedicated to the master bedroom suite with private terrace. Additional features include cream marble floors, fully installed air conditioning h/c throughout, fitted wardrobes, etc. Underground parking and a storage room complete this property. The complex is gated and has 24 hour concierge/security service. Shops, restaurants, golf and beach are all within a 5 minute drive.

465.000 €
Bedrooms: 3 Built: 340 m²
Bathrooms: 2 Plot: N/A
EPC: G Print PDF

About Elviria

Elviria – this area houses some of the best known developments on Costa del Sol. Hacienda Playa and White Pearl Beach on the beach, and the very well known Elviria Hills with its golf course, club house and the famouse Michelin star restaurant El Lago set amongst the protected Mediterranean spruce trees. Great infrastructure accesses Las Cumbres and a wide variety of property offering lovely sea views. The beautiful Santa Maria Golf surrounded by apartments is just minutes from the best beaches and the only sand dunes on Costa del Sol.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES