facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

НОВЫЙ СОВРЕМЕННАЯ КВАРТИРА С ВИДОМ НА МОРЕ

Квартира for sale in Elviria, Восточная Марбелья - Ref 2005312

Фантастическая возможность приобрести полностью меблированы и декорированы квартиру, готовую к проживанию! Имущество включает в себя яркие и просторная гостиная, открытого плана современная кухня, в ванной спальня, гостевая спальня и душевая комната, подсобное помещение и большой на южную сторону Терасса открывается захватывающий вид на море. Квартира продается полностью меблированы и декорированы и никогда не жил, все новое. Дополнительные функции включают в себя кондиционер горячей и холодной, мраморные полы и встроенные шкафы. Подземный паркинг и кладовая комната включены в стоимость. Комплекс повышает очень хорошо сохранились сады и четыре больших бассейна, каждый из них с отдельным бассейном для детей.

254.900 €
Спальни: 2 Площадь: 116 m²
Спальни: 2 Участок: N/A
EPC: G Печать PDF

О Elviria

Эльвирия разместила на своей территории несколько самых известных застроек на побережье Коста дель Соль: Hacienda Playa, White Pearl Beach, комплекс Elviria Hills со своим гольф-полем, клубным домом, а также знаменитым рестораном Эль Лаго, отмеченным звездами Michelin. Известный гольф-клуб - Santa Maria Golf, окруженный со всех сторон апартаментами, находится всего лишь в нескольких минутах от самых лучших пляжей и единственной песочной дюны на побережье Коста дель Соль.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

NEW MODERN APARTMENT WITH SEA VIEWS

Apartment for sale in Elviria, Marbella East - Ref 2005312

Fantastic opportunity to acquire a completely furnished and decorated apartment, ready to move in! The property comprises a bright and spacious living room, open plan modern kitchen, the en suite master bedroom, guest bedroom and shower room, utility room and a large south facing uncovered terrace offering spectacular sea views. The apartment is sold fully furnished and decorated and has never been lived in, everything is brand new. Additional features include air conditioning hot and cold, marble floors and fitted wardrobes. Underground parking and a storage room are included in the price. The complex boosts very well kept gardens and four large pool areas, each of them with a separate pool for children.

254.900 €
Bedrooms: 2 Built: 116 m²
Bathrooms: 2 Terrace: 27 m²
EPC: G Print PDF

About Elviria

Elviria – this area houses some of the best known developments on Costa del Sol. Hacienda Playa and White Pearl Beach on the beach, and the very well known Elviria Hills with its golf course, club house and the famouse Michelin star restaurant El Lago set amongst the protected Mediterranean spruce trees. Great infrastructure accesses Las Cumbres and a wide variety of property offering lovely sea views. The beautiful Santa Maria Golf surrounded by apartments is just minutes from the best beaches and the only sand dunes on Costa del Sol.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES