facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Двух комнатные квартиры Эльвирии MARBELLA

Квартира for sale in Elviria, Восточная Марбелья - Ref 2005294

Этот красивый развития был разработан в традиционном средиземноморском стиле деревни. С несколькими бассейнами, установленными в ее обширных и ухоженных садов и с прекрасным видом захлестывает одной из мирных долин Elviria вплоть до величественного Средиземного моря. Расположенный в тихой части Эльвирии, один из Марбельи самых востребованных жилых районов, развитие находится в 5 минутах езды от гольф-клубе в Санта-Мария-гольф-клуб, а также все удобства, такие как бары, рестораны, супермаркеты, банки и т.д. . Эффективный дизайн и высокое качество строительных материалов были объединены, чтобы создать квартиры с максимально возможной пользой для комфорта, солнечного света и взглядов, с большими террасами и прохладный и удобный интерьер. Выбор 2-комнатные квартиры с действительно выдающимися террасами и с ценами, начиная от € 199,900, эти квартиры фантастическая возможность владеть элитной недвижимости в Elviria по сниженной цене.

174.500 €
Спальни: 2 Площадь: 96 m²
Спальни: 2 Участок: N/A
EPC: G Печать PDF

О Elviria

Эльвирия разместила на своей территории несколько самых известных застроек на побережье Коста дель Соль: Hacienda Playa, White Pearl Beach, комплекс Elviria Hills со своим гольф-полем, клубным домом, а также знаменитым рестораном Эль Лаго, отмеченным звездами Michelin. Известный гольф-клуб - Santa Maria Golf, окруженный со всех сторон апартаментами, находится всего лишь в нескольких минутах от самых лучших пляжей и единственной песочной дюны на побережье Коста дель Соль.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

NEW QUALITY APARTMENTS IN ELVIRIA

Apartment for sale in Elviria, Marbella East - Ref 2005294

This beautiful development has been designed in typical Mediterranean village style. With several swimming pools set in its extensive and beautifully maintained gardens and with stunning views sweeping across one of the peaceful Elviria valleys down to the majestic Mediterranean Sea. Set in a quiet part of Elviria, one of Marbella´s most sought after residential areas, the development is within 5 minutes drive to the Golf Clubhouse at Santa Maria Golf Club as well as all amenities such as bars, restaurants, supermarkets, banks etc. Effective design and the highest quality building materials have been combined to create apartments with the best possible advantage for comfort, sunshine and views, with large terraces and cool and comfortable interiors. A choice of 2 bedroom apartments with truly outstanding terraces and with prices starting from € 199,900 these apartments are a fantastic opportunity to own luxury property in Elviria at a reduced price.

174.500 €
Bedrooms: 2 Built: 96 m²
Bathrooms: 2 Terrace: 32 m²
EPC: G Print PDF

About Elviria

Elviria – this area houses some of the best known developments on Costa del Sol. Hacienda Playa and White Pearl Beach on the beach, and the very well known Elviria Hills with its golf course, club house and the famouse Michelin star restaurant El Lago set amongst the protected Mediterranean spruce trees. Great infrastructure accesses Las Cumbres and a wide variety of property offering lovely sea views. The beautiful Santa Maria Golf surrounded by apartments is just minutes from the best beaches and the only sand dunes on Costa del Sol.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES