facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Классическая вилла полный очарования в Эльвирии

Вилла for sale in Elviria, Восточная Марбелья - Ref 2005190

Отель расположен в жилом урбанизации Эльвирии, это юго-сталкивается вилла предлагает полную конфиденциальность в окружении пышных зрелых садов.Первый этаж состоит из хорошо размеров прихожей, гостиной с камином, кухней, столовой, одна ванная комната и гостевой туалет.Большая крытая терраса с видом на зрелый сад с бассейном и бассейном дом с туалетом и душем, летняя кухня с барбекю и крытой обеденной зоной. На верхнем этаже есть еще две спальни с семейной ванной комнаты, главная спальня с гардеробной, камином и гостиной / терраса с видом на сад, а закончить пятый спальня также ванная комната.Закрытый гараж на одну машину, большим количеством парковки на дороге и подсобное помещение завершить эту недвижимость. Дополнительные функции включают в себя / C Горячая и холодная, центральное отопление, полы с подогревом в ванных комнатах, сигнализация, электрические жалюзи и т.д.

1.385.000 €
Спальни: 5 Площадь: 367 m²
Спальни: 4 Участок: 1.170 m²
EPC: E Печать PDF

О Elviria

Эльвирия разместила на своей территории несколько самых известных застроек на побережье Коста дель Соль: Hacienda Playa, White Pearl Beach, комплекс Elviria Hills со своим гольф-полем, клубным домом, а также знаменитым рестораном Эль Лаго, отмеченным звездами Michelin. Известный гольф-клуб - Santa Maria Golf, окруженный со всех сторон апартаментами, находится всего лишь в нескольких минутах от самых лучших пляжей и единственной песочной дюны на побережье Коста дель Соль.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

CLASSIC VILLA FULL OF CHARM, ELVIRIA,MARBELLA

Villa for sale in Elviria, Marbella East - Ref 2005190

Situated in the residential urbanisation of Elviria, this southwest facing villa offers complete privacy surrounded by lush mature gardens. The ground floor comprises the well sized entrance hall, living room with fire place, open plan kitchen, dining room, one en suite bedroom and a guest toilet. The large covered terrace overlooks the mature garden with pool and pool house with toilet and shower, summer kitchen with barbecue and a covered dining area. On the top floor there are two further bedrooms sharing a family bathroom, the master suite with dressing, fireplace and lounge/terrace overlooking the garden, and to finish a fifth bedroom also en suite. A closed garage for one car, plenty of parking on the driveway and a utility room complete this property. Additional features include a/c hot & cold, central heating, under floor heating in bathrooms, alarm, electric shutters, etc.

1.385.000 €
Bedrooms: 5 Built: 367 m²
Bathrooms: 4 Plot: 1.170 m²
EPC: E Print PDF

About Elviria

Elviria – this area houses some of the best known developments on Costa del Sol. Hacienda Playa and White Pearl Beach on the beach, and the very well known Elviria Hills with its golf course, club house and the famouse Michelin star restaurant El Lago set amongst the protected Mediterranean spruce trees. Great infrastructure accesses Las Cumbres and a wide variety of property offering lovely sea views. The beautiful Santa Maria Golf surrounded by apartments is just minutes from the best beaches and the only sand dunes on Costa del Sol.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

Video Tour