facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Полностью отремонтированный дом пляж вторая линия

Вилла for sale in Elviria, Восточная Марбелья - Ref 2005126

Снижена с 475,000 € К 395.000 €
Только в 50 метрах от песчаного пляжа в Elviria и недалеко от знаменитого Эстрелла-дель-Мар Beach Club, этот очаровательный дом пляж расположен для спокойного пляжного отдыха и предложений, в то же время очень хороший потенциал для аренды. Полностью отреставрированный в 2014 году, она включает в себя гостиную, полностью оборудованную современную кухню, две спальни и одна ванная комната.Большая крытая терраса приглашает на свежем воздухе и далее есть небольшой сад с открытым небом душ, солярий с видом на море, кладовая и парковка для трех автомобилей. Дополнительные функции включают в себя индивидуальный кондиционер горячая и холодная в каждой комнате, сигнализация, электрические ворота, видеодомофон, и т.д. Имущество продается полностью меблированная.

395.000 €
Спальни: 2 Площадь: 80 m²
Спальни: 1 Участок: 275 m²
EPC: E Печать PDF

О Elviria

Эльвирия разместила на своей территории несколько самых известных застроек на побережье Коста дель Соль: Hacienda Playa, White Pearl Beach, комплекс Elviria Hills со своим гольф-полем, клубным домом, а также знаменитым рестораном Эль Лаго, отмеченным звездами Michelin. Известный гольф-клуб - Santa Maria Golf, окруженный со всех сторон апартаментами, находится всего лишь в нескольких минутах от самых лучших пляжей и единственной песочной дюны на побережье Коста дель Соль.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

 
Последние новости на рынке недвижимости
 

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

COMPLETELY RENOVATED SECOND LINE BEACH HOUSE

Villa for sale in Elviria, Marbella East - Ref 2005126

REDUCED FROM 475.000 € TO 395.000 €
Only 50 meter from the sandy beach in Elviria and close to the famous Estrella del Mar Beach Club, this charming beach house is perfectly located for relaxed beach holidays and offers at the same time a very good rental potential. Completely renovated in 2014, it comprises the living room, a fully fitted modern kitchen, two bedrooms and one bathroom. The large covered terrace invites for outdoor living and further there is a small garden with open air shower, a solarium with sea views, a storage room and parking for three cars. Additional features include individual air conditioning hot and cold in each room, alarm, electric gate, video intercom, etc. The property is sold fully furnished.

395.000 €
Bedrooms: 2 Built: 80 m²
Bathrooms: 1 Plot: 275 m²
EPC: E Print PDF

About Elviria

Elviria – this area houses some of the best known developments on Costa del Sol. Hacienda Playa and White Pearl Beach on the beach, and the very well known Elviria Hills with its golf course, club house and the famouse Michelin star restaurant El Lago set amongst the protected Mediterranean spruce trees. Great infrastructure accesses Las Cumbres and a wide variety of property offering lovely sea views. The beautiful Santa Maria Golf surrounded by apartments is just minutes from the best beaches and the only sand dunes on Costa del Sol.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES