facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Двухэтажный пентхаус в Alicate Playa

Luxury Пентхаус for sale in Alicate Playa, Восточная Марбелья - Ref 2004990

В эксклюзивном комплексе пляж пляж плоскогубцы , у нас есть три спальни пентхаус на сообщество горы плоскогубцев которой находится ближайший к пляжу, и пользуется только 18 свойств. Этот пентхаус открывает свое мнение непосредственно на пляже и имеет прямой доступ к нему собщим бассейном и садом.
Идеально в качестве постоянного места жительства и наслаждаться всемидостопримечательностями и преимущества Желаемый отдыхать в собственность. В пяти минутах от Марбельи и рядом с пляжем с тропическими садами , имеет 24-часовая служба безопасности. Просмотров прямо к морю , в горы и в Марбелью . Ориентирован на юг , запад и север , которые окружают это свойство с Три внешних фронтах.
Завершение Это свойство, в дополнение к требуемым кондиционер ч / с , сигнализация , дубовые полы , системы домашней автоматизации , Bang Olufsen кинотеатра, зональных напольного отопления , электрические кухня со всеми основными , а также с фен, холодильник с морозильной камерой, вытяжка. Она также имеет спальню аксессуар за помощь ибиблиотеки области завершить верхний этаж, который с главной спальней , а также большой гараж и складское помещение в подвале.

2.000.000 €
Спальни: 3 Площадь: 330 m²
Спальни: 3 Участок: N/A
EPC: F Печать PDF

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella East Office
CC Calahonda 2000, local 24
Urb. Los Jarales, Ctra. A 7, km 196.8
E-29649 Mijas Costa, (Málaga)
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

DUPLEX PENTHOUSE IN ALICATE PLAYA ,MARBELLA

Luxury Penthouse for sale in Alicate Playa, Marbella East - Ref 2004990

Within the exclusive beach complex of Alicate Playa, this 3 bedroom duplex penthouse on the community of Monte de Alicate which is located the nearest to the beach , and enjoys only 18 properties . This penthouse opens its views directly on to the beach and has direct access to it from the communal swimming pool and garden.
Perfect as a permanent residence and enjoying all the attractions and advantages desired for a vacation property . Five minutes from Marbella and next to the beach with tropical gardens , has 24 hour security service . Views directly to the sea, to the mountains and to Marbella. Oriented South , West and North that surround this property with three external fronts .
Completing this property, in addition to the required air conditioning h / c, alarm, oak flooring , home automation system , Bang Olufsen theater system , zoned underfloor heating, electric kitchen equipped with all basic and also with dryer, fridge-freezer and extractor. It also has accessory bedroom for the help and a library area which completes the upper floor with the master bedroom , plus large garage and storage room in the basement.

2.000.000 €
Bedrooms: 3 Built: 330 m²
Bathrooms: 3 Plot: N/A
EPC: F Print PDF

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

Video Tour