facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

УЧАСТОК в Эльвирии

Земельный участок for sale in Elviria, Восточная Марбелья - Ref 2004444

Отель расположен в зеленом и тихом урбанизации Elviria, этот участок идеально расположен для создания виллу отдыха или постоянного проживания, как это рядом Международные школы, спортивные и развлекательные объекты, поля для гольфа, некоторые из лучших пляжей, коммерческих центров, баров и ресторанов , и только 10 минутах езды от центра Марбельи. Текущие строительные нормы позволяют более 275 м2 будет построен, не включая подвал / гараж и террас.Участок расположен на склоне и имеет уличную доступ из верхней и нижней части.

395.000 €
Спальни: N/A Площадь: N/A
Спальни: N/A Участок: 1.378 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Elviria

Эльвирия разместила на своей территории несколько самых известных застроек на побережье Коста дель Соль: Hacienda Playa, White Pearl Beach, комплекс Elviria Hills со своим гольф-полем, клубным домом, а также знаменитым рестораном Эль Лаго, отмеченным звездами Michelin. Известный гольф-клуб - Santa Maria Golf, окруженный со всех сторон апартаментами, находится всего лишь в нескольких минутах от самых лучших пляжей и единственной песочной дюны на побережье Коста дель Соль.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

 
Последние новости на рынке недвижимости
 

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

BUILDING PLOT IN ELVIRIA

Plot for sale in Elviria, Marbella East - Ref 2004444

Situated in the green and peaceful urbanisation of Elviria, this plot is perfectly located to build your holiday villa or permanent residence as it is nearby international schools, sports and leisure facilities, golf courses, some of the best beaches, commercial centers, bars and restaurants, and only a 10 minute drive to the center of Marbella. Current building regulations allow for over 275 m2 to be built, not including basement/garage and terraces. The plot is situated on a slope and has street access from both top and bottom.

350.000 €
Bedrooms: N/A Built: N/A
Bathrooms: N/A Plot: 1.378 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Elviria

Elviria – this area houses some of the best known developments on Costa del Sol. Hacienda Playa and White Pearl Beach on the beach, and the very well known Elviria Hills with its golf course, club house and the famouse Michelin star restaurant El Lago set amongst the protected Mediterranean spruce trees. Great infrastructure accesses Las Cumbres and a wide variety of property offering lovely sea views. The beautiful Santa Maria Golf surrounded by apartments is just minutes from the best beaches and the only sand dunes on Costa del Sol.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES