facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Земельный участок в Hacienda Las Chapas, Марбелья

Земельный участок for sale in Hacienda las Chapas, Восточная Марбелья - Ref 2003079

Расположенный в самом эксклюзивном урбанизации Hacienda Las Chapas, Восточная Марбелья, это уникальный сюжет почти полностью уровне и был ландшафтные как тропический сад.Закрытый вход в конце тихого тупика и есть существующие стены, окружавшей участок с трех сторон. На юго-западе ориентации окон открывается панорамный вид на Средиземное море сосны на всем пути вниз к морю. Дом будет построен на этом участке может быть 290 м2 (все на одном уровне или цокольный этаж + первый этаж), не включая подвал и террас.Идеальное место для семейного дома, предлагая 24-часовая безопасность и тихом месте, но все же рядом с пляжем, магазины, школы, рестораны и т.д.

600.000 €
Спальни: N/A Площадь: N/A
Спальни: N/A Участок: 1.710 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Hacienda las Chapas

Район Хасиенда Лас Чапас расположен у подножия горной цепи Андалузии, всего в 30 минутах езды от аэропорта Малаги. Хасиенда Лас Чапас - это эксклюзивный жилой район, где можно найти только виллы. Это тихая, зеленая зона с широкими дорогами, усаженными деревьями, которые ведут наверх к вершине горы, где находится известный ресторан “Hacienda Restaurant”. 5 минут езды вниз, и Вы уже на пляже с золотым песком и огромным количеством пляжных баров.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

PLOT IN HACIENDA LAS CHAPAS,MARBELLA

Plot for sale in Hacienda las Chapas, Marbella East - Ref 2003079

Situated in the exclusive urbanisation of Hacienda Las Chapas, East of Marbella, this unique plot is almost completely level and has been landscaped as a tropical garden. The gated entrance is at the end of a quiet cul de sac and there is an existing wall surrounding the plot on three sides. The southwest orientation offers panoramic views over the Mediterranean pine trees all the way down to the sea. The house to be built on this plot can have 290 m2 (all on one level or ground floor + first floor) not including basement and terraces. A perfect place for a family home, offering 24 hour security and a peaceful location but still close to the beach, shops, schools, restaurants, etc.

600.000 €
Bedrooms: N/A Built: N/A
Bathrooms: N/A Plot: 1.710 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Hacienda las Chapas

Hacienda Las Chapas – situated within the foothills of the mountain ranges of Andalucia and just 30 minutes drive from Malaga airport, Hacienda Las Chapas is an exclusive residential area offering only villas. This is a very quiet leafy area with wide, tree – filled avenues leading up to the crest of the hill where the famous “Hacienda Restaurant” can be found. 5 minutes drive down to the only golden sand beaches on Costa del Sol with a variety of beach bars.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES