facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Земельный участок в Elviria, Марбелья

Земельный участок for sale in Elviria, Восточная Марбелья - Ref 2000480

Большие хорошие участок на холмах Elviria из 3516m2 ок. 1,5 км от Средиземного моря. Несколько полей для гольфа, международные школы и все объекты находятся в нескольких минутах расстояния. Сюжет может быть разделена на 3 отдельных участков для разработки частных вилл. В связи с юго-западной ориентации, сюжет предлагает на море и горы.Разрешение на строительство на участке на месте и частных проектов может быть выполнен.Deshacer cambios

949.000 €
Спальни: N/A Площадь: N/A
Спальни: N/A Участок: 3.516 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Elviria

Эльвирия разместила на своей территории несколько самых известных застроек на побережье Коста дель Соль: Hacienda Playa, White Pearl Beach, комплекс Elviria Hills со своим гольф-полем, клубным домом, а также знаменитым рестораном Эль Лаго, отмеченным звездами Michelin. Известный гольф-клуб - Santa Maria Golf, окруженный со всех сторон апартаментами, находится всего лишь в нескольких минутах от самых лучших пляжей и единственной песочной дюны на побережье Коста дель Соль.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

BUILDING PLOT IN ELVIRIA,MARBELLA

Plot for sale in Elviria, Marbella East - Ref 2000480

Large well positioned plot in the hills of Elviria of 3516m2 approx. 1,5km from the Mediterranean. Several golf courses, international schools and all facilities are within short distances. The plot can be divided into 3 individual plots to develop private villas. Due to the southwesterly orientation, the plot offers sea and mountain views. The building permission for the plot is in place and private projects can be executed.

949.000 €
Bedrooms: N/A Built: N/A
Bathrooms: N/A Plot: 3.516 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Elviria

Elviria – this area houses some of the best known developments on Costa del Sol. Hacienda Playa and White Pearl Beach on the beach, and the very well known Elviria Hills with its golf course, club house and the famouse Michelin star restaurant El Lago set amongst the protected Mediterranean spruce trees. Great infrastructure accesses Las Cumbres and a wide variety of property offering lovely sea views. The beautiful Santa Maria Golf surrounded by apartments is just minutes from the best beaches and the only sand dunes on Costa del Sol.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES