facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Земельный участок с лицензией в Elviria, Марбелья

Земельный участок for sale in Elviria, Восточная Марбелья - Ref 1152552

Сократился с 395,000 € до 325.000 €
Расположенный в самом эксклюзивном и востребованном жилом районе Elviria, этот участок является одним из последних для продажи с ок. 1140 м2, из которых 20% конструктивно.Разрешение на строительство на месте. С минимальными наклона этого участка является идеальным местом для вашего нового дома. Дом, который можно построить на этом участке будет предлагать идеальный вид на море со второго этажа. Elviria предлагает международные школы, теннис и гольф-клубы, множество ресторанов, супермаркетов и других торговых точках. На пляже, 5-звездочный отель и различные стильные рестораны и бары находятся буквально на пороге. Участок расположен в тихом и пешеходной зоны и улицы находятся в хорошем состоянии.

325.000 €
Спальни: N/A Площадь: N/A
Спальни: N/A Участок: 1.140 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Elviria

Эльвирия разместила на своей территории несколько самых известных застроек на побережье Коста дель Соль: Hacienda Playa, White Pearl Beach, комплекс Elviria Hills со своим гольф-полем, клубным домом, а также знаменитым рестораном Эль Лаго, отмеченным звездами Michelin. Известный гольф-клуб - Santa Maria Golf, окруженный со всех сторон апартаментами, находится всего лишь в нескольких минутах от самых лучших пляжей и единственной песочной дюны на побережье Коста дель Соль.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

 
Последние новости на рынке недвижимости
 

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Plot with license in Elviria, Marbella

Plot for sale in Elviria, Marbella East - Ref 1152552

REDUCED FROM 395.000 € TO 325.000 €
Located in the exclusive and sought after residential area of Elviria, this plot is one of the last for sale with approx. 1140 m2, of which 20% is constructible. The building license is in place. With minimal inclination this plot is the perfect location for your new home. The house that you could build on this plot would offer perfect views of the sea from the second floor. Elviria offers international schools, tennis and golf clubs, numerous restaurants, supermarket and other commercial outlets. The beach, a 5 star hotel and various trendy restaurants and bars are literally on your door step. The plot is situated in a quiet and traffic free zone and the streets are in good condition.

325.000 €
Bedrooms: N/A Built: N/A
Bathrooms: N/A Plot: 1.140 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Elviria

Elviria – this area houses some of the best known developments on Costa del Sol. Hacienda Playa and White Pearl Beach on the beach, and the very well known Elviria Hills with its golf course, club house and the famouse Michelin star restaurant El Lago set amongst the protected Mediterranean spruce trees. Great infrastructure accesses Las Cumbres and a wide variety of property offering lovely sea views. The beautiful Santa Maria Golf surrounded by apartments is just minutes from the best beaches and the only sand dunes on Costa del Sol.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES