facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Пентхаус с видом на холмы Elviria

Пентхаус for sale in Elviria, Восточная Марбелья - Ref 1132163

Сократилась с € 1.1500.000 ДЛЯ € 1.000.000!
Это потрясающий, просторный пентхаус открывается прекрасный вид на Средиземное море. Расположенный в престижном месте с великолепными садами. Этом двухуровневом номере есть большая спальня с ванной комнатой наверху. Внизу, первоначально 2 кровати и 2 ванны, этот уровень был преобразован в 1-местный 1 ванной и офиса. Имущество может быть легко преобразован в исходный макет.Большая гостиная имеет прямой доступ к террасе с панорамным видом. Высокие качественные характеристики включают кондиционер, сигнализация, полы с подогревом, стеклопакеты, парковка и хранение.

1.000.000 €
Спальни: 3 Площадь: 220 m²
Спальни: 3 Участок: N/A
EPC: G Печать PDF

О Elviria

Эльвирия разместила на своей территории несколько самых известных застроек на побережье Коста дель Соль: Hacienda Playa, White Pearl Beach, комплекс Elviria Hills со своим гольф-полем, клубным домом, а также знаменитым рестораном Эль Лаго, отмеченным звездами Michelin. Известный гольф-клуб - Santa Maria Golf, окруженный со всех сторон апартаментами, находится всего лишь в нескольких минутах от самых лучших пляжей и единственной песочной дюны на побережье Коста дель Соль.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

 
Последние новости на рынке недвижимости
 

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Penthouse with spectacular views in Elviria Hills

Penthouse for sale in Elviria, Marbella East - Ref 1132163

REDUCED FROM € 1.1500.000 TO €1.000.000!
This stunning, spacious penthouse offers wonderful views of the Mediterranean. Set in a prestigious location with gorgeous gardens. This duplex has a large master bedroom with en-suite bathroom upstairs. Downstairs, originally 2 beds and 2 baths, this level has been converted to 1 bed 1 bath and an office. The property could easily be converted to the original layout. The large living room offers direct access to the terrace, with panoramic views. High quality features include air-conditioning, alarm, under floor heating, double glazing, private parking and storage.

1.000.000 €
Bedrooms: 3 Built: 220 m²
Bathrooms: 3 Plot: N/A
EPC: G Print PDF

About Elviria

Elviria – this area houses some of the best known developments on Costa del Sol. Hacienda Playa and White Pearl Beach on the beach, and the very well known Elviria Hills with its golf course, club house and the famouse Michelin star restaurant El Lago set amongst the protected Mediterranean spruce trees. Great infrastructure accesses Las Cumbres and a wide variety of property offering lovely sea views. The beautiful Santa Maria Golf surrounded by apartments is just minutes from the best beaches and the only sand dunes on Costa del Sol.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES