facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Очаровательная вилла в Андалузском стиле в Эльвирии, Марбелья

Вилла for sale in Elviria, Восточная Марбелья - Ref 1131371

Попадая в этот особняк, сразу чувствуешь себя как дома! Построена вилла на ровном участке в спокойном уединенном месте в Эльвирии. Дом, спроектированный Сезаром де Левья, изобилует утонченными очаровательными деталями в отделке: потолки с выступающими деревянными балками, прелестный внутренний дворик, старинная деревянная входная дверь. Гостевой апартамент и сауна имеют высококачественную отделку. В хорошо ухоженном саду расположен довольно большой бассейн и беседка. Это надо видеть! 3 спальни, 3 ванные комнаты, общая площадь – 355кв.м, участок около 1300кв.м.

1.290.000 €
Спальни: 3 Площадь: 355 m²
Спальни: 3 Участок: 1.270 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Elviria

Эльвирия разместила на своей территории несколько самых известных застроек на побережье Коста дель Соль: Hacienda Playa, White Pearl Beach, комплекс Elviria Hills со своим гольф-полем, клубным домом, а также знаменитым рестораном Эль Лаго, отмеченным звездами Michelin. Известный гольф-клуб - Santa Maria Golf, окруженный со всех сторон апартаментами, находится всего лишь в нескольких минутах от самых лучших пляжей и единственной песочной дюны на побережье Коста дель Соль.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Enchanting Andalusian villa in Elviria, Marbella

Villa for sale in Elviria, Marbella East - Ref 1131371

Walk into this house and feel at home! Set on a flat plot, the property enjoys privacy and tranquility in the favoured residential area of Elviria. The house, designed by César de Levya, offers charming details such as wooden beamed ceilings, a pretty patio and an old wooden entrance door. High-quality features include a guest apartment and a sauna. Within the well-tended gardens lie a good-sized pool and a pavilion. Must be seen. 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, gross area of approx. 355 sqm, plot of approx. 1,300 sqm

1.290.000 €
Bedrooms: 3 Built: 355 m²
Bathrooms: 3 Plot: 1.270 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Elviria

Elviria – this area houses some of the best known developments on Costa del Sol. Hacienda Playa and White Pearl Beach on the beach, and the very well known Elviria Hills with its golf course, club house and the famouse Michelin star restaurant El Lago set amongst the protected Mediterranean spruce trees. Great infrastructure accesses Las Cumbres and a wide variety of property offering lovely sea views. The beautiful Santa Maria Golf surrounded by apartments is just minutes from the best beaches and the only sand dunes on Costa del Sol.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES