facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Вилла с видами на море и горы в Лос Монтерос, Марбелья

Вилла for sale in Los Monteros, Восточная Марбелья - Ref 1126823

Сократился с € 2.100.000 € 1.400.000 К! Вилла построена по самым высоким стандартам на участке 2000кв.м и имеет жилую площадь 500кв.м. В здании 5 спален, 5 ванных комнат, большая комната отдыха, гостевой апартамент, отдельный бар и банкетный зал, просторная крытая терраса, гараж на 3 автомобиля с широким выездом, красивый ухоженный сад, а также крытый подогреваемый бассейн. Вилла выходит на юго-запад, откуда открывается захватывающий вид на море и горы.

1.400.000 €
Спальни: 5 Площадь: 653 m²
Спальни: 5 Участок: 2.000 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Los Monteros

Лос Монтерос – родина голливудских звезд! Оригинальный гостиничный комплекс на побережье представляет собой эксклюзивную коллекцию шикарных вилл со своим собственным знаменитым рестораном под открытым небом «Le Cabane». На горной части Лос Монтерос располагаются квартирные комплексы класса Люкс и таунхаусы. Отсюда легко добраться до лучшего госпиталя Коста дель Соль. А аэропорты Гибралтара и Малаги находятся всего в 45 минутах езды.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

 
Последние новости на рынке недвижимости
 

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Villa with sea and mountain views in Los Monteros, Marbella

Villa for sale in Los Monteros, Marbella East - Ref 1126823

REDUCED FROM € 2.100.000 TO € 1.400.000!
Finished to a very high standard, this villa has been built on a plot of 2000 sqm with approx. 500 sqm built, consisting of 5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, big lounge, guest-suite, a separate bar and party area, a lovely big covered terrace, ample garage for 3 cars, spacious driveway, beautiful garden and a covered and heated pool. The property is Southwest facing and has breathtaking sea and mountain views.

1.400.000 €
Bedrooms: 5 Built: 653 m²
Bathrooms: 5 Plot: 2.000 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Los Monteros

Los Monteros – home to Hollywood stars! The original beachside hotel complex is an exclusive collection of private luxurious villas with its own very famous chiringuito “Le Cabane” Home to Antonio Banderas and many international dignitaries Los Monteros ranks amongst the jewels of Costa del Sol. On the mountainside of the coast road Los Monteros offers a wide range of villas and top class, low rise apartment complexes and townhouses. Within easy driving distance to the most modern hospital on the coast and no more than 45 minutes drive to Gibraltar or Malaga airports.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES