facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

КВАРТИРУ УЧАСТОК ЭСТЕПОНА ХОЛМАХ ЛА ПОНОШЕННЫХ

Земельный участок for sale in New Golden Mile, Эстепона - Ref 1106298

Этот повышенный и плоский участок земли расположен на холмах города Эстепона и гольфа Ла поношенных. Он находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от гольф и Country Club. Тридцать процентов земельного участка может быть построена сразу же, как здание лицензия доступна.

375.000 €
Спальни: N/A Площадь: N/A
Спальни: N/A Участок: 1.237 m²
EPC: Печать PDF

О Эстепона

Эстепона – это самый западный город побережья Коста дель Соль, который расположен в 75 км. от аэропорта Малаги у подножия гор Сьерра Бермеха. Эстепоне удалось сохранить подлинную атмосферу испанского городка, что не смогли сделать многие другие курорты побережья Коста дель Соль. Сегодня, бывшая рыбацкая деревушка идеальное место тех, кто предпочитает жизнь вдалеке от торговых районов.

Дополнительные расходы отнесены на счет покупателя НДС или налог на недвижимость перевода по реальной стоимости в соответствии с законом в Андалусии, стоимость государственного реестра имущества инотариуса.Официальное описание этого имущества в соответствии со степенью 218/11th октября 2005 года находится в Вашем распоряжении в нашей HANSA REALTY офис, где имущество находится в списке. ИнформацияТел. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Дополнительная информация

Свяжитесь с нами

HANSA REALTY на Коста дель Соль
Spain, Marbella East Office
CC Calahonda 2000, local 24
Urb. Los Jarales, Ctra. A 7, km 196.8
E-29649 Mijas Costa, (Málaga)
Тел.: +34 952 900 077
Факс: +34 952 778 313

facebook Google Plus twitter Pinterest Youtube english español deutsch français Pycckuй Netherlands Svenska Norsk Contact Hansa Realty

Flat plot in the hills of Estepona

Plot for sale in New Golden Mile, Estepona - Ref 1106298

This elevated and flat plot of land is situated in the hills of Estepona and overlooks the golf course of La Resina. It is only a few minutes drive from the Golf and Country Club. Thirty percent of the plot can be built immediately as the building license is available.

400.000 €
Bedrooms: N/A Built: N/A
Bathrooms: N/A Plot: 1.237 m²
EPC: Print PDF

About Estepona

Estepona is the Costa del Sol´s most westerly city and lies 75 km from Málaga airport, at the foot of the Sierra Bermeja mountains. As a mainly Spanish resort, with whitewashed houses and balconies decorated with flowers, Estepona has managed to keep a much more authentic atmosphere than many of the other resorts of the Costa del Sol. Nowadays the former fishing village appears as a perfect place to live for families and people that appreciate life away from the more commercialised parts of the Costa del Sol.

Additional costs charged to the buyer are VAT or estate transfer tax upon the real value according to the law in Andalucía, cost of public registry of property and notary. An official description of this property in accordance to the degree 218/11th of October 2005 is at your disposal in our HANSA REALTY office where the property is listed. Info Tel. +34 952 900 077

V:P

Request more details

Contact Us

HANSA REALTY Costa del Sol
Spain, Marbella Office
Blvd. Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe
29600 Marbella
Tel.: +34 952 900 077
Fax: +34 952 778 313

Recent Property News

SAN PEDRO ÁLCANTARA—MARBELLA'S RISING DISTRICT

HELPING YOU TO FIND THE PERFECT COSTA DEL SOL RENTAL HOME

Getting ready for a Sotogrande summer

MARBELLA’S FRONTLINE BEACH PROPERTIES